View Calendar
November 6, 2018 09:00 - 10:00

National Western Life – Single Premium Life Webinar – 11/6/18 - 9AM PST, 10AM MST, 11AM CST, Noon EST

Looking for your next sale to your best Annuity Clients?

Lifetime Returns Select Single-Premium Webinar


Consider an “Annuity Alternative” – Single-Premium Life Insurance that offers:

  • 100% Return of Premium
  • No suitability
  • Accelerated Benefits for chronic illness/extended care
  • True “instant-decision” underwriting w/ one 15-minute phone call
  • Great Comp

All this with an “A”-rated carrier!
Learn how to help solve your clients’ extended care funding concerns with this easy to explain, easy to place product.